Album download leak

SITE: Twitter
REPORTED BY: High Voltage Queen
SITE: KickAssTorrents
SITE: Music Blog



Daft Punk is an electronic music duo consisting of French musicians Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo and Thomas Bangalter.

Random Access Memories is Daft Punk's proper new album in eight years. Its set for a release on the duos label Daft Life Limited, under Columbia Records. May 17th is the official release date, but your guess is as good as mine when we'll see an album download leak.

The album has been confirmed by several news outlets since it was listed on iTunes. It's been announced that Giorgio Moroder, Nile Rodgers, and Panda Bear will feature as collaborates.

A radio edit of first single "Get Lucky" leaked recently, and since there were fakes floating around with the ads and promos simply mixed together, many questioned the songs legitimacy. Turns out the radio edit was in fact real and you can read our full report about the singles official launch.

Below you can listen to Get Lucky making its debut on a dutch radio station.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. “Give Life Back to Music” (featuring Nile Rodgers)
2. “The Game of Love”
3. “Giorgio by Moroder” (featuring Giorgio Moroder)
4. “Within” (featuring Chilly Gonzales)
5. “Instant Crush” (featuring Julian Casablancas)
6. “Lose Yourself to Dance” (featuring Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers)
7. “Touch” (featuring Paul Williams)
8. “Get Lucky” (featuring Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers)
9. “Beyond”
10. “Motherhood”
11. “Fragments of Time” (featuring Todd Edwards)
12. “Doin’ It Right” (featuring Panda Bear)
13. “Contact” (featuring DJ Falcon)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply » 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar