Daughtry Leave The World Behind



Daughtry is an American rock band formed by Chris Daughtry, winner of Season 5 of American Idol. The band, formed in 2006, currently consists of Chris Daughtry, Josh Steely, Brian Craddock, and Robin Diaz.

Chris announced the new album via a video tweet at the beggining of this year. The band worked with Matt Thiessen, Blair Daly, and Espionage during the writing of the album.

Submitted By

Track list:


Tracklist not confirmed

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar