Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



"Our hard work with the upcoming album "Let the world know" has exceeded the initial album deadline. As we want to make this album absolutely perfect in every way it has taken more time than expected. The new release date is set to 10-14th of february.

However, we'll put up a one-track teaser later today taken from DBA album #3 and a single release hopefully before the end of this year. We'll also provide a complete album track list shortly.

We literally can't wait to perform these songs for you all, as we're very proud of this album!! :-)

All the best and sorry for the inconvenience.

Much love / Pontus, Alex, Zandro, Stoffe, Marcus"

--from Dead By April's FB page

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Beautiful Nightmare
2. Abnormal
3. Empathy
4. Done With Broken Hearts
5. As A Butterfly
6. Same Star
7. Let The World Know
8. Peace Of Mind
9. Freeze Frame
10. Infinity x Infinity
11. My Tomorrow
12. Hold On
13. Replace You

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar