Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



DEBAUCHERY have signed a record deal with the German label Massacre Records and will release their new album entitled "Kings Of Carnage" in the summer of 2013. Which has just unveiled the cover artwork created by Adrian Smith band.

Submitted By

Track list:


CD 1:
1. Coming Of The Dragons
2. Demonslayer
3. Let There Be Blood
4. Killerbeast
5. Kings Of Carnage
6. Man In Blood
7. Blood God Kills
8. Victory Awaits
9. Murder Squad
10. The Last Crusade
11. Debauchery Motherfuckin’ Family
Bonus CD 2:
"10 Years of German Death Metal!"
Fast as a shark (ACCEPT Cover)
Bodycount's in the house" (BODYCOUNT Cover)
Man in black (JOHNNY CASH Cover)
Animal (W.A.S.P. Cover)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar