Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: paranoid



The fourth album from Indianapolis-based rockers Devil to Pay and their first for Ripple Music, Fate is Your Muse is a solid collection of heavy rock songs that, if you want to take it on that level and move on, you probably can. - The Obelisk

Submitted By

Track list:


Prepare To Die
Wearin’ You Down
Ten Lizardmen & One Pocketknife
Yes Master
Already Dead
This Train Won’t Stop
Black Black Heart
The Naked Truth
Mass Psychosis
Tie One On
Beyond The Ether

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar