Album download leak

SITE: newalbumreleases



Popular DJ "Diplo" is releasing his new EP "Revolution" on October 8th, 2013. This EP will contain 6 songs and is available for $4.99 on iTunes. The first single off the EP is "Revolution" and features Imanos, Faustix & Kai. The entire tracklist is available below. The entire EP also includes features from: Angger Dimas, Travis Porter, Boaz van de Beatz, Mike Posner, Riff Raff, Action Bronson, Mr MFN eXquire & Nicky Da B. The EP of course will be released under the label owned by Diplo "Mad Decent".

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Biggie Bounce (feat. Angger Dimas & Travis Porter)
2. Revolution (feat. Imanos, Faustix & Kai)
3. CROWN (feat. Boaz van de Beatz, Mike Posner & RiFF RAFF)
4. Rock Steady (feat. Action Bronson, RiFF RAFF, Mr MFN eXquire & Nicky Da B)
5. Revolution (feat. Imanos, Faustix & Kai) [Boaz van de Beatz Remix]
6. Biggie Bounce (feat. Angger Dimas & Travis Porter) [TWRK Remix]

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »

  • Guest
    October 11, 2013 at 12:35 am

    If anything, when I look at this album post, I see lazy written all over it. Clear indication of someone hunting for points.


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar