Album download leak

SITE: Sharebeast
SITE: What
REPORTED BY: Georgie Casey
SITE: New Album Releases
SITE: FunkySouls
REPORTED BY: Mr. Staircase
SITE: New Album Releases
REPORTED BY: Franciscolucas Briosa



Disclosure, the pair of producer brothers currently putting their stamp on UK electronic music, have announced their debut album. The record, Settle, will be out on June 3 through PMR Records. In the meanwhile, a new single called "You & Me" will be available for purchase on April 28. It features vocals from Eliza Doolittle.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Intro
2. When A Fire Starts to Burn
3. Latch feat Sam Smith
4. F For You
5. White Noise feat AlunaGeorge
6. Defeated No More feat Ed Mac
7. Stimulation
8. Voices – feat Sasha Keable
9. Second Chance
10. Grab her
11. You & Me feat Eliza Doolittle
12. January feat Jamie Woon
13. Confess To Me feat Jessie Ware
14. Help Me Lose My Mind feat London Grammar
15. Boiling feat Sinead Harnett
16. What’s In Your Head
17. Running by Jessie Ware (Disclosure Remix)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar