Album download leak

SITE: KingdomLeaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks
SITE: Scene release, rlslog
SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The first single from the album is titled, "No New Friends" and features Drake, Lil Wayne and Rick Ross, along with production coming from Boi-1da and Noah "40" Shebib.On April 14, 2013 DJ Khaled released a promotional video for Suffering for Success and the first single "No New Friends".The single was then premiered the following day and released to iTunes of April 19, 2013. "No New Friends" has since debuted at #55 on the Billboard Hot 100. On June 10, 2013, it was announced that Suffering from Success would be released on September 24, 2013. On July 25, 2013, Khaled publicly "proposed" to fellow Cash Money artist Nicki Minaj via MTV. He supported his offer with a 10 karat diamond ring from Rafaello & Co.,valued at about $500,000.Later, he reaffirmed his proposal in an interview with Power 106's DJ Felli Fel, stating: "I ain't a young boy no more. I'm on my thinking the future. I just had to be honest. I always liked her. She's my friend, of course. And I like her. It's more than a crush. On July 30, 2013, in an interview with Funkmaster Flex, Minaj denied Khaled's proposal, saying: "Khaled is my brother and Khaled was not serious with that damn proposal, ya'll. Please let it go. He was kidding. The same day, Flex premiered Khaled's new single, titled "I Wanna Be with You" which featured Minaj, as well as frequent collaborators Future and Rick Ross. This lead some to believe that his proposal was a "publicity stunt" to promote his new single

Submitted By

Track list:


1. “Obama” (Winning More Interlude)
2. “Suffering From Success” – DJ Khaled feat. Ace Hood and Future
3. “I Feel Like Pac/I Feel Like Biggie” – DJ Khaled feat. Rick Ross, T.I., Meek Mill, Swizz Beatz, and Puff Daddy
4. “You Don’t Want These Problems” – DJ Khaled feat. Big Sean, Rick Ross, French Montana, 2 Chainz, Meek Mill, Ace Hood, and Timbaland
5. “Blackball” – DJ Khaled feat. Future, Plies, and Ace Hood
6. “No Motive” – DJ Khaled feat. Lil Wayne
7. “I’m Still” – DJ Khaled feat. Chris Brown, Wale, Wiz Khalifa, and Ace Hood
8. “I Wanna Be With You” – DJ Khaled feat. Nicki Minaj, Future, and Rick Ross
9. “No New Friends” – DJ Khaled feat. Drake, Rick Ross, and Lil Wayne
10. “Give It All to Me” – Mavado and Nicki Minaj
11. “Hells Kitchen” – DJ Khaled feat. J. Cole and Bas
12. “Never Surrender” – DJ Khaled feat. Scarface, Jadakiss, Meek Mill, Akon, John Legend, and Anthony Hamilton
13. “Murcielago (Doors Go Up)” – DJ Khaled feat. Birdman and Meek Mill
14. “Black Ghost” – Vado
15. “Helen Keller” – DJ Khaled feat. Kat Dahlia
16. “At the Top (It’s Just Us) – Mavado
17. “Take That Off” – Vado feat. Jeremih
18. “Weed & Hennessy” – Mavado

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »

  • Lee Walker
    July 31, 2013 at 10:06 pm

    First off this album should be Suffering from Friend Zoned.

    IMO, Khaled is one of the most annoying personalities in the hip-hop/rap community. I honestly don’t know how is gets credited with having an album, let alone a track. From what I can tell, all he’s responsible for doing is saying who should be on songs together. I’m pretty sure most people who visit this site and comment on rap albums could do that. Some people may say he produces songs but he legitimately makes 1-2 if that per album. And the “We The Best” and “Listennn” chants, GAH just shoot me. He is trash.

    That said, this album will probably spawn 2-4 radio singles because these albums are just an all star cast of artists.

    And dude really needs to change up the cover art. Everytime I see it I’m like Khaled has got to be thinking “damn I’m disappointed in my work”


  • nick rojo
    August 26, 2013 at 10:51 pm

    the album got pushed back to 10-22-13


  • Madridista93
    September 4, 2013 at 7:47 pm

    Worst cover art ever. I hope this shitty album sells maximum 30k in first week! Khaled just get on my nerves, annoying as hell.


  • Foodstamp420
    September 29, 2013 at 7:39 am

    Crap ass lable


  • gene
    October 17, 2013 at 3:22 am

    best rapper alive!!!!!!!! WE DA BEST!!!!!!!


  • Foodstamp420
    October 18, 2013 at 7:07 am

    Aint nobody checkin for this garbage


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar