Dog Bite releases their LA EP following their debut album Velvet Changes on September 17th as a 12 inch limited vinyl pressing. On the same day it will be made available online for a free download. Recorded in Toro Y Moi's guitarist Jordan Blackmon's Los Angeles apartment while Toro Y Moi was on tour. Full length will follow the release of the EP. After having a taste of the first single "Cold Weather" you can hear they kept all the fuzzy reverb and laid back vocals that you loved in Velvet Changes, while also successfully giving us a track that has something extra that you just can't quite put your finger on.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Warm, Wake Up
2. Hunting Seasons
3. Cold Weather
4. LA Sounds

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar