Album download leak

SITE: New Album Releases
SITE: Hardcore Leaks



Drowning Pool is an American metal band from Dallas, Texas. Since its formation in 1996, the band has consisted of guitarist C.J. Pierce, bassist Stevie Benton and drummer Mike Luce, as well as a revolving cast of vocalists. Currently, this position is held by Jasen Moreno.

After the release of their debut album, Sinner, original vocalist Dave Williams was found dead on August 14, 2002[1] from a heart disease. Jason Jones, who replaced Williams in 2003, recorded one album, Desensitized, but left in 2005 due to musical differences. Ryan McCombs of metal band SOiL later replaced Jones and released two albums, Full Circle and Drowning Pool. However, McCombs left the band in 2011 to rejoin SOiL. Jasen Moreno was announced as Ryan McCombs' replacement in 2012.

On July 11, 2012, as the band were scheduling summer tour dates and putting together their fifth record, they revealed their new lead singer to be Jasen Moreno, from The Suicide Hook. On August 15, on the 10th anniversary of Williams' death, the band released their first single with Moreno titled "In Memory Of..." as a tribute to Williams. On November 13, 2012, the band released the second single "Saturday Night" along with an accompanying music video. On December 18, 2012, the band released the song "One Finger and a Fist" and made it available for free download on their official website for a limited time. Their fifth album, Resilience, is scheduled to be released on April 2, 2013.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. "Anytime Anyplace"
2. "Die for Nothing"
3. "One Finger and a Fist"
4. "Digging These Holes"
5. "Saturday Night"
6. "Low Crawl"
7. "Life of Misery"
8. "Broken Again"
9. "Understand"
10. "Bleed with You"
11. "Skip to the End"
Bonus tracks
12. "In Memory Of..."
13. "Blindfold"

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar