Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



''Eisregen'' is German for ''freezing rain''.

The albums "Farbenfinsternis" (since February 2004) and "Wundwasser" (February 2007) are banned in Germany (Index "Liste A"), this means they may not be sold to minors or performed live.

The albums "Krebskolonie" (August 2003) and "Fleischfestival" (May 2011) are banned in Germany (Index "Liste B"), this means it may not be sold (even to adults) or performed live.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Waldgott 6:34
02. Todestag 3:40
03. DSDSL (Deutschland Sucht Die Superleiche) 4:36
04. Höllenfahrt 4:04
05. Lang Lebe Die Nadel 5:25
06. Flötenmongo 4:13
07. Familienbande: Vater Tod & Mutter Nacht 3:35
08. Oh Wie Sie Schrie 4:13
09. Mitternacht 4:33
10. Oststern Am Narbenhimmel 4:29
11. Tod/Untot 4:02
12. Seele Mein 5:27

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar