Album download leak

SITE: Exystence



Following last year's Limbo, Black Dice's Eric Copeland is readying another new solo album. Joke in the Hole is out July 17 via DFA. (This is Copeland's first release on DFA since Black Dice's 2005 album Broken Ear Record.)

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Razki
02 Grapes
03 Tinkerbell
04 Flushing Meats
05 Babes in the Woods
06 Bobby Strong
07 Shoo Rah
08 Cheap Treat
09 Kash Donation
10 Little Tit
11 New Leather Boogie

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar