Gabriella Cilmi The Sting



The Sting is the third studio album by Australian-born singer-songwriter Gabriella Cilmi, scheduled for release on 28 October 2013. Released through Sweetness Tunes, an independent label, and Absolute.

Quoting Portishead, Neil Young and Otis Redding as inspirations for the new album, The Sting is excpected to be more soulful and melancholic.

Submitted By

Track list:


"Sweeter In History" "The Sting" "Symmetry" "Don't Look Back" "Not Sorry" "Left With Someone Else" "Highway" "Vicious Love" "Parallel Universe"

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar