Album download leak

SITE: New Album Releases
REPORTED BY: Suspended



"The Standards" is Gloria Estefan's 27th studio album and will feature covers of traditional pop standards from the Great American Songbook.

Submitted By

Track list:


1 - Good Morning Heartache
2 - They Can't Take That Away From Me
3 - What A Difference A Day Makes
4 - I've Grown Accustomed To His Face
5 - Eu Sei Que Vou Te Amar
6 - The Day You Say You Love Me Ft. Joshua Bell
7 - Embraceable You
8 - What A Wonderful World
9 - How Long Has This Been Going On Ft. Dave Koz
10 - Sonríe (Smile) Ft.. Laura Pausini
11 - The Way You Look Tonight Ft. Dave Koz
12 - You Made Me Love You
13 - Young At Heart

iTunes Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks
14 - Sonríe (Smile)(Solo Version)
15 - Yo Sé Te Voy A Amar
16 - Natural Woman Ft. Carole King
17 - The Standards (Bonus Video)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar