Album download leak

SITE: New Album Releases



Golden Animals seemed to vanish from the Los Angeles landscape as mysteriously as they appeared. The itinerant duo of Tommy Eisner and Linda Beecroft materialized out of the California desert in 2008 with a stellar album of vintage-sounding psychedelic blues titled “Free Your Mind and Win a Pony” — next-gen hippies who were more concerned with their message than playing any industry games. They did a residency at the Silverlake Lounge in 2009 and largely disappeared from L.A.’s radar for more world travels and a stint in New York. They return with a new album, “Hear Eye Go”

Submitted By

Track list:


1. All Your Life
2. Most My Time
3. The Letter
4. You Don't Hear Me Now
5. Never Was Her Name
6. Tell Me
7. Tender Hearts
8. The Same Road
9. Save Your Love
10. Sun Moon Star

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar