Album download leak

SITE: Music Blog
REPORTED BY: Michael Beaupre



Lost is the first of two EPs that will form the second album from Greek Fire. The first single "A Real Life" was released on March 12 2013. The second single "Top of the World" was released on December 2 2013 and a stripped down version was released on February 21 2014. The band has confirmed that one of the EP will include the acoustic/piano version of Saddest View.

Greek Fire is composed of Phil Sneed (alias Moon) and Ryan Phillips from Story of the Year, Johnny Venus and Mark Joseph Roth from Maybe Today. Their goal is to create music that is unedited (no pitch correction), just the music in it's pure state.

Submitted By

Track list:


1) A Real Life
2) Top of the World
3) Coming Alive
4) I'm Afraid of Americans (ft. Stephen Christian)
5) Fever

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar