Album download leak

SITE: New Album Releases



This is bound to be a good day for Hypocrisy fans as the band decided to share not only the cover and tracklist from their upcoming new album End Of Disclosure, but a brand new song too. Why complain, right? You can listen to the title track "End Of Disclosure" on the official Hypocrisy Facebook page and also on the player below, and get the track as free download here.

End Of Disclosure was of course produced by mastermind Peter Tägtgren in his Abyss Studio, Sweden and the artwork was done this time by Wes Benscoter (Slayer, Kreator, Nile, Vader). Expect it to drop on March 22nd under Nuclear Blast Records.

Peter Tägtgren states: "This time I wanted to go back to basic, felt like we lost it for the last couple of albums, it's straight to the point, it's more Hypocrisy than ever, the fast, the heavy, the epic... Enjoy!"

Submitted By

Track list:


01. End Of Disclosure
02. Tales Of Thy Spineless
03. The Eye
04. United We Fall
05. 44 Double Zero
06. Hell Is Where I Stay
07. Soldier Of Fortune
08. When Death Calls
09. The Return

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar