Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Moon Landing is the fourth studio album from British singer-songwriter James Blunt. It is due to be released in October 2013. Blunt has just finished recording his fourth studio album, entitled 'Moon Landing', as revealed by the singer in an email to fans. It is due for release in October 2013 and will feature production from Back to Bedlam producer Tom Rothrock.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. 'Face The Sun'
2. 'Satellites'
3. 'Bonfire Heart'
4. 'Heart To Heart'
5. 'Miss America'
6. 'The Only One'
7. 'Sun On Sunday'
8. 'Bones'
9. 'Always Hate Me'
10. 'Postcards'
11. 'Blue On Blue'
12. 'Telephone' (Deluxe)
13. 'Kiss This Love' Goodbye (Deluxe)
14. 'Hollywood' (Deluxe)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar