Album download leak

SITE: zippyshare



Me, You & the Music is the upcoming debut studio album by American recording artist Jessica Sanchez, scheduled to be released on April 30, 2013 by Interscope Records and 19 Entertainment. The album's lead single, "Tonight" features American R&B singer Ne-Yo and was released to all digital retailers on March 21, 2013. The song's accompanying music video was shot in downtown Los Angeles on March 1, 2013 with director Justin Francis.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Right to Fall
2. Tonight (feat. Ne-Yo)
3. Don’t Come Around
4. Crazy Glue
5. No One Compares (feat. Prince Royce)
6. In Your Hands
7. Plastic Roses
8. Drive By
9. You’ve Got the Love
10. Gentlemen
11. No One Compares (feat. Prince Royce) (Spanglish Version)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar