Album download leak

SITE: iTunes Radio
SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Jhene Aiko is preparing her major label debut album. BUt the singer, known for collaborations with TDE members, Big Sean, Drake, will be first releasing her EP Sail Out.

Still now sign of a release date, but Jhene released new single, probably from the frist album.

Submitted By

Track list (Target Edition):


1. Brave
2. To Love & Die (feat. Cocaine 80s)
3. Beautiful Ruin
4. It’s Cool
5. Lyin King
6. Wading
7. The Pressure | Jhené Aiko, The Fisticuffs
8. Eternal Sunshine
9. Limbo Limbo Limbo
10. Promises
11. W.A.Y.S.
12. Pretty Bird feat.Common
13. Spotless Mind
14. Remember
15. My Afternoon Dream
16. You vs. Them (Acoustic)

Track list (Deluxe):


1. Limbo Limbo Limbo
2. W.A.Y.S. |
3. To Love & Die (Ft. Cocaine 80s)
4. Spotless Mind
5. It's Cool
6. Lyin King
7. Wading
8. The Pressure
9. Brave |
10. Eternal Sunshine
11. Promises (Ft. Miyagi and Namiko)
12. Pretty Bird (Ft. Common) (Freestyle)
13. Remember
14. Blue Dream


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar