Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: paranoid



Jimmy Eat World's seventh album, Damage, is set to be released June 11th on RCA and was recorded last October in producer Alain Johannes' Los Angeles home. Singer/guitarist Jim Adkins says that was a new experience for the four-piece band.

Jimmy Eat World is an American rock band from Mesa, Arizona, that formed in 1993. The band is composed of lead vocalist and guitarist Jim Adkins, guitarist and backing vocalist Tom Linton, bassist Rick Burch and drummer Zach Lind. As of March 2013, Jimmy Eat World has released seven studio albums, the last six featuring the current lineup.

The four piece’s commercial breakthrough came with the successful release of several singles from the album Bleed American (2001). Four singles from the album charted within the top twenty positions of the Hot Modern Rock Tracks chart, with “The Middle” reaching the number one position. Jimmy Eat World’s follow-up album Futures (2004) featured another Modern Rock Tracks number one song, “Pain”. The RIAA certified Bleed American platinum and Futures gold, rewarding the two albums for selling over one and a half million records between them. The band’s sixth album Chase This Light (2007) became the band’s highest charting album, peaking at number five on the Billboard 200.

Listen to the first single, I Will Steal You Back, below.

Submitted By

Track list:


Appreciation, Damage, Lean, Book of Love, I Will, Steal You Back, Please Say No, How’d You Have Me, No, Never, Byebyelove, You Were Good

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar