Album download leak

SITE: Exystence
REPORTED BY: Francisco



Justice is a french duo consisting of Xavier De Rosnay and Gaspard Augé. The duo

has released two unique studio albums, both of which are innovative to its genre. Justice had their breakthrough with the single D.A.N.C.E, which is featured on their first album "Cross" from 2007. In 2008, the duo released a live album called "A Cross The Universe", a documentary on the tour was released alongside the album. The duo took a short break, and finally in 2011 they released the follow up to the smash-hit "Cross" album. The second album called "Audio, Video, Disco" feature a more "daylight" style, rather than their iconic night disco style.

2013 has come, and the duo is about to release their second live album, called "Access All Arenas".

Submitted By

Track list:


01 - Genesis (Live / AAA)
02 - Helix (Live / AAA)
03 - Phantom (Live / AAA)
04 - Civilization (Live / AAA)
05 - Canon (Live / AAA)
06 - D.A.N.C.E. (Live / AAA)
07 - Horsepower (Live / AAA)
08 - New Lands (Live / AAA)
09 - Stress (Live / AAA)
10 - Waters of Nazareth (Live / AAA)
11 - Audio, Video, Disco. (Live / AAA)
12 - Encore (Live / AAA)
13 - On'n'On (Live / AAA) [Time: 5:44 min, available to download as single]
14 - Phantom Pt. II (Live / AAA)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar