Katagory V Resurrect The Insurgence



Katagory V is an American heavy metal band from Salt Lake City, Utah that formed in 1999. Signed to Nightmare Records, Katagory V has released four studio albums. Their first album Present Day was released in 2001, and the band's most recent work Hymns of Dissension was released in October 2007.

"Resurrect The Insurgence" is the first Katagory V album to be recorded, produced, and engineered by Dustin Mitchell, who is the sole remaining original member in the band.

Submitted By

Track list:


No official tracklist.

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar