Album download leak



R&B boundary-pusher Kelis' next album is finished and is due this September. The follow-up to 2010's Flesh Tone has provisionally been titled FOOD. The album was produced by TV on the Radio's Dave Sitek, who will release it on his label Federal Prism.

The first track to be released from the album is "Jerk Ribs". (It has been misidentified as "Call on Me" some places).

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Jerk Ribs
02. Breakfast
03. Forever Be
04. Floyd
05. Runner
06. Hooch
07. Cobbler
08. Bless The Telephone
09. Fish Fry
10. Change
11. Rumble
12. Biscuits ‘n’ Gravy
13. Dreamer

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar