Album download leak

SITE: New Album Releases
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Brooklyn synthpop trio Little Daylight is going to release their debut EP on August 6th.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Overdose
02. Glitter and Gold
03. Treelines
04. Restart
05. Name in Lights

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar