Album download leak



"No Blues" is the fifth studio album by Los Campesinos! It was recorded in Bethesda (North Wales) in June 2013 and produced by John Goodmanson and Tom Campesinos!. It will be released in October 2013 on Heart Swells/Turnstile/Wichita Recordings.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. For Flotsam
2. Waht Death Leaves Behind
3. A Portrait of the Trequartista as a Young Man
4. Cemetry Gaits
5. Glue Me
6. As Lucerne / The Low
7. Avocado, Baby
8. Let It Spill
9. The Time Before the Last Time
10. Selling Rope (Swan Dive to Estuary)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar