Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Mad Max is a Christian Heavy Metal band from Münster, Germany, that consists of Michael Voss (vocals), Jürgen Breforth (guitars), Roland Bergmann (bass) and Axel Kruse (drums).[1] Mad Max debuted in 1982 with their self-titled album and managed to gain a lot of success in Europe and Japan in the mid-80's before fading away in 1989. Michael Voss and Jürgen Breforth reunited and put out a comeback album in 1999. Six years later the whole band has reemerged again and put out three albums in 2006 and 2007 and Here We Are in 2008.

Mad Max will be supporting German heavy metal guitarist Axel Rudi Pell during the Circle Of The Oath Tour during April & May in 2012

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Save Me 4:41
02. Godzilla 4:32
03. Sons Of Anarchy 4:41
04. Rock All Your Life 3:20
05. Five Minute Warning 5:21
06. Bring On The Night 4:03
07. Streets Of Tokio 3:33
08. Show No Mercy 5:09
09. Revolution 4:15
10. Turn It Down 3:38

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar