Album download leak

SITE: Waffles



Eccentric Philly-based rockers Man Man have announced the release of their fifth studio album, On Oni Pond, due out September 10th via ANTI-. The follow-up to 2011?s Life Fantastic was also produced by Mike Mogis (Bright Eyes, First Aid Kit).

In a press release, frontman Honus Honus said, “This is a strange and beautiful record but it’s also head on and fearless. It’s not a record that’s going to flirt with you, this is a record that’s asking you out. If you get into bed with us there’s going to be a relationship.”

Before agreeing to go steady, check out the lyric video for album cut “Head On”. In their own bizarre way, Honus Honus and Pow Pow have crafted a motivational tune, delivering strange-yet-beautiful life advice (“Hold on to your heart/ Never let nobody drag it under”) over lush harmonies, muted guitars, and random bits of string work. Check it out below.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Oni Swan, 2. Pink Wanton, 3.End Boss, 4.Head On, 5. King Shiv, 6. Loot My Body, 7. Deep Cover, 8. Pyramids, 9. Sparks, 10. Paul's Grotesque, 11. Fangs, 12. Curtains, 13. Born Tight.

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply » 1 2


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar