Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Man Must Die are all geared up to release their Peace Was Never An Option record on October 29 via Lifeforce Records. The band seem pretty stoked on it too.

Man Must Die are back after a four year gap in their discography, the last record being 2009's No Tolerance for Imperfection. The record will also feature Max Cavalera of (Soulfly, ex-Sepultura), which only adds another layer of kickass to the apparently already heavy record. The band had to say about the record:

"This album is by far the angriest yet most diverse one we have done yet. It's the next level for Man Must Die. We couldn't be happier with how it's turned out. It's brutal beyond the word and yet more melodic and memorable than ever. With Peace was Never An Option, we really focused on the songwriting, which is really important in Man Must Die's sound, [and] seems to be bypassed a lot in modern music. "All the classic metal is all about the songs; this is what influences us, this is what we do."

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Congregation
2. Hiding in Plain Sight
3. Patriot
4. The Hell I Fear
5. Dissolution
6. Absence Makes the Hate Grow Stronger
7. Sectarian
8. The Price You Pay
9. Antisocial Network
10. Abuser Friendly
11. On the Verge of Collapse
12. The Day I Died

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar