Marianas Trench Face the Music EP



Marianas Trench have announced they will release a four-track EP titled, Face The Music on May 14th via Cherrytree/604 Records/Interscope Records.

The EP will feature four songs including "Desperate Measures" and “Haven’t Had Enough,” both of which are featured on the band third full-length Canadian release Ever After.

In support of the release, Marianas Trench be heading out on The Noise Tour Powered By Journeys in May and June. You can check out the initial dates by clicking read more.

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar