Album download leak

SITE: Soulseek



By Alex Hudson

While Mark Lanegan first came onto the scene as a member of Screaming Trees, he's since go on to have a long and successful solo career. Some of the highlights of his solo work will be chronicled by Light in the Attic via the forthcoming compilation Has God Seen My Shadow? An Anthology 1989-2011, which is due out on January 14.

The collection includes 32 tracks in all, 12 of which are previously unreleased. As the title implies, these songs span a period of more than two decades, with Lanegan serving as the collection's co-producer. Among the guest performers who appear here are PJ Harvey, Queens of the Stone Age's Josh Homme and Dinosaur Jr.'s J Mascis.

All of this material is packaged in a double-CD set, which includes a 44-page booklet of archival photos and hand-written lyrics. It's also available in a three-LP vinyl box set with a 20-page book. The first 150 online orders will get clear yellow vinyl, while label subscribers will get clear red vinyl.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Bombed
2. One Hundred Days
3. Come to Me
4. Mirrored
5. Pill Hill Serenade
6. One Way Street
7. Kimiko's Dream House
8. Low
9. Resurrection Song
10. Shiloh Town
11. Creeping Coastline of Lights
12. Lexington Slow Down
13. Last One in the World
14. Wheels
15. Mockingbirds
16. Wild Flowers
17. Sunrise
18. Carnival
19. Pendulum
20. The River Rise
21. Dream Lullabye
22. Leaving New River Blues
23. Sympathy
24. To Valencia Courthouse
25. A Song While Waiting
26. Blues for D (Vocal Version)
27. No Contestar
28. Big White Cloud
29. Following the Rain
30. Grey Goes Black
31. Halcyon Daze
32. Blues Run the Game (Live)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar