Album download leak

SITE: AudioCastle
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Mathematics is a member of Wu-Tang Clan. His album "The Answer" released on August 27th, 2013. It's available on iTunes but has also leaked.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Cousin Jackson (Ft. Yay High & Eyes Low)
2. Four Horsemen (Ft. Raekwon, Method Man, Ghostface Killah & Inspektah Deck)
3. Notorious (Ft. Redman, Mr. Cream & Eyes Low)
4. Shorty (Ft. Cappadonna, Masta Killa & JNY)
5. Cocaine (Ft. Method Man, Ali Vegas & Eyes Low)
6. Live in the Staircase (Skit) (Ft. Popa Wu & Eyes Low)
7. Midtro “the Chronicles of Killer” (Pt. 2) (Ft. Jim O’Brien)
8. Ratha Smoke Wit U (Ft. Redman, JNY, Ready Roc, George Clinton, William Collins & Gary Cooper)
9. Men of Respect (Made Men Bloody Version) (Ft. Raekwon, Method Man, Cappadonna, Bad Luck, Termanology & Eyes Low)
10. Bitch Never! (Ft. O.D.B., 12 O’Clock, LA the Darkman & Eyes Low)
11. Dollar $ Bill (Ft. Streetlife, SkaNKS & MAIN EVENT)
12. Newcomer (Ft. Bad Luck, Blvd Benny, FameUs “Hol-Up” Vet, Allah Real, Popa Wu & Eyes Low)
13. Outro “the Chronicles of Killer” (Conclusion) (Ft. Jim O'Brien)
14. Da Bonus (Ft. Inspektah Deck & Eyes Low)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar