Album download leak

SITE: KingdomLeaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



this will be the fourth studio album from the Florida, pop-rock superhero's, "Mayday Parade" who are currently dominating the scene, along with All Time Low and You Me At Six. The album, 'Monsters In The Closest' will drop on October 8th, 2013.

Submitted By

Track list:


none yet.

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar