Album download leak



A download leak to really look forward to in 2014: Indie-tronica English band Metronomy is coming back with its fourth album.

"I'm Aquarius" is the name of the band's new single. It comes from their forthcoming album, Love Letters, due out on March 10 in the UK through Because Music. The tracklist is below and the album cover is above. Metronomy has also confirmed two upcoming shows, which take place January 29 in Brighton, England at the Old Market and on January 31 in Paris at Maroquinerie.

New video

The video for the title track, directed by Michel Gondry, has been released. View it below.

Track list:


01 The Upsetter
02 I’m Aquarius
03 Monstrous
04 Love Letters
05 Month of Sundays
06 Boy Racers
07 Call Me
08 The Most Immaculate Haircut
09 Reservoir
10 Never Wanted





Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar