Album download leak

SITE: kingdomleaks.blogspot
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



MC Rut posted this statement:

"Our new record Pick Up Your Head is almost finished. Most people these days are into cranking out record after record, but we took a more 1970s approach to the whole thing. Couple months off, started writing, booked studio time, ate at every Thai restaurant in midtown multiple times, made the mistake of eating at Zen Sushi on 15th, left the studio early that night, heartburn, vomit, done. We actually finished tracking everything the end of Sept – beginning of Oct. After the long process of searching for ‘the guy’, we settled on a mixer then waited for that process to begin. Long story short, the record will be out on May 21."

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Born Too Late
02. Leech
03. Weather Vein
04. No More
05. Cut the Line
06. Sing While You Slave
07. Dead Eye
08. Pick Up Your Head
09. Police Man
10. You Don't Belong
11. Aunt Betty
12. Take a Shot
13. I Need To Know
14. Nothin'

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar