Album download leak

SITE: Music Blog
REPORTED BY: Brandon Levy



The queen of controversy, or the next queen of pop? Miley Cyrus is definitely back with a vengeance and more mature sound. We're here to wait for her album "Bangerz" to leak as an album download.

Bangerz is the upcoming fourth studio album by American recording artist Miley Cyrus, scheduled to be released on October 8, 2013, by RCA Records. It continues to portray Cyrus in an increasingly provocative image, following in the vein of her third record Can't Be Tamed (2010). The record is a musical departure from her previous releases, which Cyrus has described as "dirty south hip-hop". Consequentially, she collaborated with several hip-hop producers, who assisted her in incorporating country music elements.

Check out the controversial video for second single, Wrecking Ball, below.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Adore You
2. We Can’t Stop
3. SMS (Bangerz) (feat. Britney Spears)
4. 4×4 (feat. Nelly)
5. My Darlin’ (feat. Future )
6. Wrecking Ball
7. Love, Money, Party (feat. Big Sean)
8. Get it Right
9. Drive
10. FU (feat. French Montana)
11. Do My Thang
12. Maybe You’re Right
13. Someone Else
14. Rooting For My Baby
15. On My Own
16. Hands In The Air (feat. Ludacris)

Submitted By


Submitted By

We Can't Stop

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar