Miyavi is a japanese guitarrist.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Justice
2. Horizon
3. Chase It
4. Secret5. Cry LikeThis
6. Guard You
7. No One Knows My Name(Slap It)
8. Hell No
9. Ahead Of The Light
10. Day 1(Album Version)
11. Free World

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar