Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



for the last 18 months i've been working on my next album. and now it's done and i can write this update and tell you all. the album is called innocents.

just to be clear (and possibly kind of pedantic), 'innocents' the plural noun. as in 'a gathering of innocents'. or 'a bunch of innocents'. or whatever the nomenclature is for innocents.

the record comes out in october. the whole, entire tour for the album will consist of 3 shows in los angeles. maybe at some point in my adult life i'll do more elaborate touring, but for now i just want to play 3 shows near my house.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. "Everything That Rises"
2. "A Case For Shame" (feat. Cold Specks)
3. "Almost Home" (feat. Damien Jurado)
4. "Going Wrong"
5. "The Perfect Life" (feat. Wayne Coyne)
6. "The Last Day" (feat. Skylar Grey)
7. "Don’t Love Me" (feat. Inyang Bassey)
8. "A Long Time"
9. "Saints"
10. "Tell Me" (feat. Cold Specks)
11. "The Lonely Night" (feat. Mark Lanegan)
12. "The Dogs"

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar