Album download leak

SITE: Music Blog
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The album was recorded during August and September at Sound Supreme -studio with Janne Saksa, who had teamed up with them on the first two albums. The mixing and mastering was again handled by our hero Dan Swanö.

The debut album ”Orbit Dance” was released in 2006. The second album ”Signs of Existence” came out two years later and the third one ”MyGrain” in 2011. The last-mentioned felt like a launch to something new and it was like a new beginning for the band. ”Planetary Breathing” can be characterized through familiar MyGrain elements: the catchy choruses, melodies and keyboard lines are still there, whereas the winding and striking guitar riffs being a solid base of the MyGrain sound.

Submitted By

Track list:


2.Waking Up The Damned
4.Black Light Supernova
6.Rats in The Cradle
7.The Ghost in Me
8.Mechanimal Instinct
9.The Final Skyline
10.Planetary Breathing

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar