Album download leak

SITE: KingdomLeaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



This is the next upcoming EP from indierock/indiepop band never shout never. This holiday EP contains 3 cover songs and 1 original.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Winter Wonderland
2. Everything Is Cool
3. Under The Mistletoe (Ft. Dia Frampton)
4. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar