Album download leak

SITE: Bunalti
REPORTED BY: paranoid



Having released their last album A Thin Shell three years ago, death/doom metallers October Tide return with a new offering this year that will have the title Tunnel Of No Light. The album's artwork and tracklist were unveiled and can be seen below.

According to Pulverised Records, "Tunnel Of No Light sees the band going towards a somewhat more straightforward yet heavier direction but still very much keeping the traditional October Tide sound."

The brand new song "Of Wounds To Come" was previously released by the band and you can still stream it on the Soundcloud player here.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Of Wounds To Come
02. Our Constellation
03. Emptiness Fulfilled
04. Caught In Silence
05. The Day I Dissolved
06. Watching The Drowners
07. In Hopeless Pursuit
08. Adoring Ashes

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar