Olly Murs Right Place Right Time Special Edition



Oliver Stanley "Olly" Murs[1] (born 14 May 1984)[2] is an English singer-songwriter, musician and television presenter. Murs rose to fame after finishing as the runner-up in the sixth series of The X Factor in 2009. He is currently signed to Epic Records in the United Kingdom, Columbia Records in the United States, and Syco Music.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Army of Two
2. Troublemaker (feat. Flo Rida)
3. Loud and Clear
4. Dear Darlin'
5. Right Place Right Time
6. Hand On Heart
7. Hey You Beautiful
8. Head to Toe
9. Personal
10. What a Buzz
11. Cry Your Heart Out
12. One of These Days
13. Just for Tonight
14. Stop Tryna Change Me
15. It’s Alright With Me
16. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday
17. Inner Ninja (feat. Classified)
18. Did I Lose You (feat. Georgia)
19. Dear Darlin’ (feat. Alizee)
20. Hand on Heart (Radio Edit)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar