Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



A 12-track album “New” will arrive Oct. 15, McCartney announced late Wednesday, with the deluxe edition including two bonus tracks. The “New” single is available on iTunes and SoundCloud.

According to Rolling Stone, McCartney’s been working with a number of producers in recent months, including Ronson, Ethan Johns, Paul Epworth and Giles Martin; outside of Ronson’s work on the title track, whose work made the cut has yet to be announced.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Save Us
2. Alligator
3. On My Way To Work
4. Queenie Eye
5. Early Days
6. New
7. Appreciate
8. Everybody Out There
9. Hosanna
10. I Can Bet
11. Looking At Her
12. Road
13. Turned Out
14. Get Me Out Of Here

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar