Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



An upcoming EP from progressive metal band Periphery. As the band stated on their facebook account Clear is an "experimental recording (...). Clear, represents the sum total of PERIPHERY's unrivaled achievements". EP will include 7 tracks, each wrote and produced by different member of the band. It's set to release on 28th January.

The band’s last opus “Periphery II” was voted among Guitar World’s 2012 “Best Of” list and the “Clear (EP)” is undoubtedly destined to turn heads as well with 30 minutes of all new material!

Track list:


01. Overture
02. The Summer Jam
03. Feed The Ground
04. Zero
05. The Parade of Ashes
06. Extraneous
07. Pale Aura




An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar