Album download leak




It all began with a Facebook post, "full length album 2 out soon!!! xoxo". Now it's confirmed that Voices will be Phantograms second album. An anticipated electro album for sure, especially since they've released incredibly good EPs as of late.

Phantogram (formerly Charlie Everywhere) is an American Indie pop duo from Saratoga Springs, New York, formed in 2007 and consisting of Josh Carter (vocals, guitars) and Sarah Barthel (vocals, keyboards). They write and record in a remote barn in upstate New York called Harmony Lodge. The band name was partially inspired by an optical illusion called a phantogram, in which two-dimensional images appear to be three-dimensional. They often describe their sound as "street beat, psych pop". According to Josh Carter, their music has "lots of rhythms, swirling guitars, spacey keyboards, echoes, airy vocals". The band released a studio album (''Eyelid Movies'' in 2009), three EPs (''Phantogram'' and ''Running From the Cops'' in 2009, ''Nightlife'' in 2011) and four singles.

Check out the new video for "Fall in Love" below, "a glamorous black-and-white swirl of lights and geometric patterns and spiky leather gloves".

Submitted By

Track list:


01 “Nothing But Trouble”
02 “Black Out Days”
03 “Fall In Love”
04 “Never Going Home”
05 “The Day You Died”
06 “Howling At The Moon”
07 “Bad Dreams”
08 “Bill Murray”
09 “I Don’t Blame You”
10 “Celebrating Nothing”
11 “My Only Friend”

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar