Album download leak

SITE: KingdomLeaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Finnish rock bulldozer Poisonblack will release its 6th studio album "Lyijy" on 13.9.13. The opening track "Home Is Where the Sty Is" will be released as the first single and video. Check out the single:

The album was recorded at Sonic Pump studio in Helsinki and Victory Audio studio in Kokkola with producer Mr. Jonas Olsson. Watch the first studio teaser:

The band will tour in Finland from September to November. The live set will include songs from the new album, but also some rare material, which hasn't been played live before.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Home Is Where The Sty Is
02. Down The Ashes Rain
03. The Flavor Of The Month
04. The Absentee
05. Maybe Life Is Not For Everyone
06. Death By The Blues
07. The Halfway Bar
08. Them Walls
09. Blackholehead
10. Pull The Trigger
11. Elämän Kevät

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar