Album download leak

SITE: kingdomleaks.blogspot
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



There has been not much info about the new album yet. Just name, tracklist and thats all I think. The album will be released probably sometimes in September, because their tour starts on 26th September. But thats just my opinion, nothing has been confirmed yet.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Amen & Attack
2. Secrets Of The Sacristy
3. Coleus Sanctus
4. Sacred & Wild
5. Kreuzfeuer
6. Cardinal Sin
7. In The Name Of God (Deus Vult)
8. Nochnoi Dozor
9. Lust For Blood
10. Extatum Et Oratum
11. Last Of The Living Dead

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar