Album download leak

SITE: KingdomLeaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks
SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



We are proud to announce the official release date of our new album will be October 29th. It's called "Volition" and contains a couple of blazin' bangers we hope some / most of you will enjoy! We will be peacing on a North American tour beginning of November which will be announced shortly. Stay tuned for tracklisting, artwork, and all that other crap bands usually release come album time.


Submitted By

Track list:


01. Clarity
02. Drum-Head Trial
03. Tilting Against Windmills
04. Without Prejudice
05. Yellow Teeth
06. Plato’s Tripartite
07. A Life Embossed
08. Mist
09. Underbite
10. Animal Bones
11. Skies

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar