Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: Emelius Browne



It was with great excitement that Queensrÿche just unveiled some new details about their upcoming album which we now know will simply be titled Queensrÿche. The cover artwork can be viewed below as well as the tracklist. Previously, the band released the single "Redemption" and also signed with Century Media for the release of the new album.

Queensrÿche is now slated for release on June 24th in Europe and June 25th in North America.

Drummer Scott Rockenfield stated about the new album: "This gets said often by a lot of bands, but we believe we have recorded some of our finest music in years. The collaborative effort of everyone on this album is something we are extremely proud of. Working with Jimbo and the addition of Todd has revitalized the band in ways we never knew until we heard the final results. We know you have to wait a little longer but are excited for all of our fans to hear it. Queensrÿche wouldn't be in this position if not for your unwavering support!"

Submitted By

Track list:


01. X2
02. Where Dreams Go To Die
03. Spore
04. In This Light
05. Redemption
06. Vindication
07. Midnight Lullaby
08. A World Without
09. Don't Look Back
10. Fallout
11. Open Road

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar