Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The long awaited debut album for the Italian Alternative Metal/Melodic Death Metal band Ready,Set,Fall! was announced on the bands facebook page. They plan to release the album on Feb 21,2014 for Europe and March 4 in North America.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Deceiving Lights
02. Skyscrapers
03. Buried Alive
04. Is This A Happy Ending?
05. Memento
06. A.N.S.I.A.
07. Honor
08. Labyrinth
09. The Temple Is Me
10. Meri Maat
11. Tidal Waves Could Save The World
12. Your Empire Strikes Back
13. Sincerely, Mine

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar